Board Members Reappointed and Chair and Vice-Chair Elected

The Supreme Court of Texas reappointed Kelli M. Hinson of Dallas, Michael C. Gross of San Antonio, and Nancy J. Stone of Amarillo to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals. Ms. Hinson, Mr. Gross, and Ms. Stone were first appointed to the Board on June 29, 2018 and will serve for a second term of three years, expiring Aug. 31, 2024. A copy of the Misc. Docket No. 21-9114 can be found here.

Kelli M. Hinson of Dallas will serve the Board as Chair and Michael C. Gross of San Antonio will serve as Vice-Chair for 2021-2022.